{cotswold design centre} home about us
fabrics carpets, sea grass, coir etc persian, oriental & contemporary rugs contemporary furniture jay-be beds paint effects, timber floors & vaughan lighting redbrook kitchens & the tile barn contact us & opening hours

FABRICS
The Cotswold Design Centre can boast the largest fabric collection outside London, with a fantastic selection of pattern books available to peruse in our spacious and relaxing showroom. Please view our listing below, with web links to each supplier provided for your convenience:

Abbott & Boyd   www.abbottandboyd.co.uk Robert Allen  www.robertgallen.com
G.P & J. Baker www.gpjbaker.com Beacon Hill
John Boyd Textiles  www.johnboydtextiles.co.uk Brunschwig & Fils  www.brunschwig.com
Busby & Busby  www.busbyfabric.com Nina Campbell www.osborneandlittle.com
Manuel Canovas Jane Churchill  www.janechurchill.com
Colefax and Fowler  www.colefax.com Jason D'Souza
Fired Earth  www.firedearth.com Gainsborough Silk Weaves www.iddv.com/gainsborough
Isle Mill  www.islemill.com JAB
Lee Jofa  www.leejofa.com Lelievre
Lewis & Wood  www.lewisandwood.co.uk Liberty  www.osborneandlittle.com
 
fabrics fabrics fabrics
 
Malabar  www.malabar.co.uk Andrew Martin  www.andrewmartin.co.uk
Marvic  www.marvictextiles.co.uk Mary Fox Linton
Mulberry www.mulberry.com Jean Munroe
Nobilis Osborne & Little  www.osborneandlittle.com
Parkertex H.A Percheron
Pierre Frey  www.pierrefrey.com Ramm, Son & Crocker
Romo   www.romofabrics.com Sandersons
Ian Sanderson Jim Thompson  www.jimthompson.com
Turner & Gignon Villa Nova  www.villanova.co.uk
Warners  www.warnerfabrics.com Wemyss
Zardi & Zardi Tapestries  www.zardiandzardi.co.uk Zoffany  www.zoffany.com
 
fabric fabric
The Cotswold Design Centre
Kennel Lane
High Street
Broadway
Worcestershire
WR12 7DJ
Tel: 01386 858941
E-mail: info@interior-design-cotswolds.co.uk